Official website of Ural 13 Diktators and Ural 13 Records

Ural 13 Diktators live at Dommune on Thursday 6th March 2014

Home
Blog
Ural 13 Diktators live at Dommune on Thursday 6th March 2014

Ural 13 Diktators live at Dommune on Thursday 6th March 2014

Ural 13 Diktators will play live at Dommune internet streaming service on Thursday 6th March 2014 at 22:30 Tokyo time, 15:30 Helsinki time and 14:30 Berlin time. Check it out:

http://www.dommune.com/

Dommune

Copyright © 1997-2016 Ural 13 Records. All rights reserved.